The Full Winners List

The Fine Food Awards 2011 winners;

 

Lemon Meringue Dairy Ice Cream / Indulgent Belgian Chocolate Dairy ice Cream

Acres Dairy Ltd t/a Backford Belles Jersey Ice Cream – www.backfordbelles.co.uk

 

Orange & Honey Marinade

Adesso- H20 Ltd – www.adessofoods.co.uk

 

Blackberry & Mint Vinegar / Damson Vinegar

Agnes Rose – www.agnesrose.co.uk

 

Stem Ginger Biscuits / Homemade Lemonade Cordial

Alison's Homemade - alshomemade@aol.com

 

Traditional Cumberland Sausage / Pork Steak

Brackenfell Rare Breed Meats – www.brackenfellrarebreeds.co.uk

 

Blue Cheese

Burt's Cheese – www.burtscheese.com

  

DeesCreamy Goats Cheese

Capra Products – www.capraproducts.co.uk

  

Roast Potatoes With Goose Fat

Cheshire Farm – www.cheshirefarmchips.co.uk

  

Liquorice & Blackcurrant Ice Cream / Gin & Tonic Sorbet

Cheshire Farm Ice Cream – http://www.cheshirefarmicecream.co.uk

 

Sweet Piccalilli

Claire's Handmade Ltd – www.claireshandmade.co.uk

 

Dry Cured Bacon

Clarkes of Lytham – www.clarkesoflytham.co.uk

 

Sausage & Apple Lattice Pie

Dry Cured Streaky Bacon

Chicken Liver Pate

Cranstons Quality Butchers – www.cranstons.net

 

Pork & Mr Vikki's Chilli Jam Sausage

Pork & Mr Vikki's Chilli Jam Pie

Dales Traditional Butchers Ltd – www.dalesbutchers.co.uk

 

Venison Loin Steak

Deer n Dexter - www.deer-n-dexter.co.uk

 

Spreadable Goats Cheese

English Goats Cheese

Delamere Dairy – www.delameredairy.co.uk

 

Wild Venison Loin Steak

Oak Smoked Wild Venison

Deliciously Wild (Cumbria) Ltd – www.deliciouslywild.co.uk

 

Maple Syrup & Pecan Nut Bread

English Sourdough

Dough 2b Different - www.dough2bdifferent.co.uk

 

Dunham Massey Apple Juice

Dunham Massey Apple Juice - bothycottage@btconnect.com

 

Vegan Mud Pie Cupcake

Very Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcake

Fantasy Cupcakes  - www.fantasycupcakes.co.uk

 

Gluten & Wheat Free Beef Lasagne

Freedom Deli Ltd – www.freedomdeli.co.uk

 

Luxury Potted Crabmeat

Wild Game Mix

Furness Fish & Game – www.morcambebayshrimps.com

 

Chocolate Brodie

Ginger Bakers – www.gingerbakers.co.uk

 

Roast Banana, Caramel & Peanut Ice Cream

Ginger's Comfort Emporium - www.gingerscomfortemporium.com

 

Victoria Sponge

Raspberry & Almond Tart

Gorge'Us Ltd – www.gorge-us.co.uk

 

Pork Pie with Caramelised Onion Chutney

Chicken Fillet Wrapped in Smoked Bacon with Feta & Tomato

H Clewlow Butchers – www.clewlows.co.uk

 

Strawberry Smoothie

Halal Kitchen Ltd – www.expresscuisine.co.uk

 

Damson Jam

Hawkshead Relish Company Ltd – www.hawksheadrelish.com

 

Mature Chedder & Onion Quiche

Heavenly Bakes - heavenlybakes33@yahoo.co.uk

 

Lemon Drizzle Cake

Carrot Cake

Heavenly Cakes & Desserts – www.heavenlycakesanddesserts.co.uk

 

Rose Veal Fillet Steak

Heaves Farm Veal – http://www.heavesfarmveal.co.uk

 

Dried Cured Bacon

T-Bone Steak

A. Picton & Sons Highfield Farm Shop – www.highfieldfarmshop.co.uk

 

Vanilla Ice Cream

Blackpool Rock Ice Cream

Hills Fine Foods Ltd – www.hillsfinefoods.co.uk

 

Champagne Pate

Home2Home Dining – www.home2homedining.co.uk

 

Gluten Free Carrot Cake

Gluten Free Sticky Toffee Cake

Hopcutts of Chorley - hopcuttsofchorley@live.co.uk

 

Christmas Pudding

Reduced Sugar Tea Bread

Hopley House – www.hopleyhouse.co.uk

 

Proper Teacakes

Miracle Bread

Wheat & Rye Bread With Fennel Seeds

Jane's Handmade Bread – www.janeshandmadebread.co.uk

 

Brownies

Katjas Kupcakes – www.katjaskupcakes.co.uk

 

Damson Syrup & Raisin Flapjack

Kendal Jacksmiths Flapjack – www.kendaljacksmiths.co.uk

 

Cherry & Almond Mincemeat / Cranberry & Date Mincemeat

Blueberry & Pecan Mincemeat

Kensington Foods – www. kensingtonmincemeat.com

 

Seville Orange Marmalade

Kenyon Hall Farm – www.kenyonhall.co.uk

 

Chilli Chorizo & Garlic Sausage

Just Pork Sausage

Leagrams Mature Lancashire, Sunblush Tomato & Basil Sausage

Kevin Berkins Quality Meats – www.fencegate.co.uk

 

Omega Sourdough

Russian Rye Sourdough

Little Eye Bakery - info@littleeye.org.uk

 

GenoaTopped Rich Fruit

Masons Gourmet Foods - nick@andersonsmith.plus.com

 

Dandelion & Burdock

Mawson's Ltd – www.mawson@mawsons.co.uk

 

Farmhouse Butter

Double Cream

Chocolate Orange Ice Cream

Mawsons of Bailey Ground Ltd - info@baileyground.co.uk

 

Sourdough Miche

More? The Artisan Bakery – www.moreartisan.co.uk

 

Hot Lime Pickle

Harry’s Smoking Ranch Sauce

Chilli Jam

Mr Vikki’s – www.mrvikkis.co.uk

 

Rum & Blackcurrant Jam

Pams Jams – www.pamsjams.co.uk

 

Hot Chilli Jam

Parkers Preserves –www.parkerspreserves.co.uk

 

Gammon Joint

Pork Traders Oakwell Ltd

nancy.mckee@btinternet.com

 

Whole Lancashire Kippers

Smoked Trout Fillets

Port of Lancaster Smokehouse Ltd – www.polsco.co.uk

 

Hop Vine Bitter

Prospect Brewery Ltd – www.prospectbrewery.com

 

28 Day Matured on the Bone Rib Eye Steak

28 Day Matured - 6oz Rump Steak Burger with Goats cheese

Red Bank Farm – www.farmshopnorthwest.co.uk

 

Blackberry Vinegar

Reedy's Naturally – www.reedys.co.uk

 

Courgette Chutney

Sarah M - sarahmscarr@aol.com

 

Moroccan Lamb with Cous Cous

So Baby Ltd – www.so-baby.co.uk

 

Potted Shrimp

Southport Potted Shrimps - www.pottedshrimp.co.uk

 

Genuine Southport Potted Shrimp In Butter

Southport Seafoods – www.southportseafoods.co.uk

 

Pear & Frangipane Tart

Lemon Curd Cheesecake

Sugar Daddy Patisserie - www.sugardaddypatisserie.com

 

Admiral of the Blues

Cromwell Stout

Headless Peg

The Bowland Beer Co Ltd – www.bowlandbrewery.com

 

Belgian Chocolate Fudge Pudding

Sticky Toffee Pudding

The Cultured Bean – www.theculturedbean.com

 

Steak & Oxtail Pie - Old Tom Ale & Homemade Bramble Jelly

ButlersTasty Lancashire Cheese, Caramelised White Onion & Pine Nuts

Hot "Pork" Pie - Ham, Black Pudding & Mustard Cream

The Great North Pie Company - www.thegreatnorthpiecompany.co.uk

 

Bowland Lamb Lancashire Hotpot Pasty

Mawsons Oldham Sarsaparilla Apple & Custard Pasty

The Lancashire Pasty Company – www.lancashirepastycompany.co.uk

 

Gluten & Wheat Free Lemon & Poppyseed Cupcake

The Lovely Cake Company Ltd - the lovelycakecompany@yahoo.co.uk

 

Captain Long's British Beef Biltong

Captain Long's British Beef Biltong - tradition flavour - whole pieces

The Mafeking Biltong Company Ltd – www.mafekingbiltong.co.uk

 

CheshireCake

The Original Cheshire Cake Co - trish@cheshirecake.co.uk

 

Chocolate Box selection

The Pastry King – www.thepastryking.co.uk

 

Traditional Irish White Pudding

The Real Lancashire Black Pudding Company Ltd – www.reallancashireblackpuddings.co.uk

 

Live Raspberry Cheshire Yogurt / Live Cherry Cheshire Yogurt

Live Natural Cheshire Yogurt

Tiresford Guernsey Gold – www.tggcheshireyogurt.co.uk

 

Chocolate Ice Cream

Uncle Bobs Ice Cream – bobrobinson@talk21.com

 

Sticky Toffee Pudding

Westmorland Pudding Company - janetwilson4925@talktalk.net

 

Home Cured Bacon / Lamb

Whiteheads Butchers and The Edgworth Deli - whiteheadsbutchers@adeptsolo.co.uk

 

Salted Butter

Chilli, Lime, Coriander & Mint Buttter

Garlic & Herb Butter

William's Butter, Bolton – 01204 411 886